Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
127 total reviews
“Troy Baer helped my husband and I every step of the way with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new house. Where do I begin... Troy is a very hardworking, committed, motivated, organized and prompt realtor who advocates for his clients. He is able to anticipate potential issues or concerns before they occur and always readily available should questions arise. Your needs, wants and requests are his needs, wants and requests. He puts a very special and personal touch on his approach to buying and selling homes. When we needed to lean on him for his professional opinion, he would explain all of our options and choices without bias. Troy helped to take the fear and anxiety out of buying our new house and the selling of our home of 9 years by explaining everything to us ahead of time and in explicit detail. We never had any surprises. He demonstrated true compassion and ownership. We always felt like we were informed with no hidden agendas. His passion for real estate and what is best for his clients is evident. Troy went above and beyond in every step of the process. We are extremely satisfied that we put out trust in him and his abilities, and he definitely came through for us helping us make our dreams come true. Our family couldn't be happier. Troy has a very bright future in real estate and has many great leadership qualities along with extreme passion and commitment to the field, which will help him to reach all his goals. We will recommend him to everyone we know and meet in the years to come. Thanks Troy. We couldn't have done this without you. Keep up the great work and continue to make a difference in the lives of the people you touch! Sincerely, Brenda and Gerry V.”

Reviews for: Troy Baer, The Baer/Ackley Team

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/05/2019 - Stacy O
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-4109

“If I hadn't found the house the day I did, I was going to fire her. That being said, I settled on a house I probably shouldn't have purchased just to be done with the home buying process which Wendy only made more stressful for many, many reasons. I needed someone who was technologically capable and that was one of the things I needed in an agent. Wendy said she could work online with me but couldn't actually use the google spreadsheet she told me she could work with. As a compromise, she said she could work with email but constantly missed emails and misunderstood emails, complaining about how many emails she got each day and insinuating she couldn't be expected to keep up. Said she never received emails, some of which she had actually responded to. Would only look into some of the houses on a list when I sent her more than one, and casually said the other houses were unavailable when I pointed out she missed some. Made me feel like she was just playing CYA instead of spending the time to figure out why she ignored some of my suggestions. Said she never said things she did say--wouldn't admit she was wrong, even when I forwarded her her emails with statements she later denied making. Sent me to the wrong house twice, and wouldn't admit fault or even that she contributed to the error. Didn't listen to what I wanted or try to understand what I wanted better, suggesting what she would want and telling me what I should want. She only asked me once or twice what I liked and didn't like about a house and didn't seem to remember or use my answers. Always showed up at least 5 minutes late. Poor communication with her colleagues. She knew well beforehand that she was going to be gone for one weekend I wanted to see houses, but only asked a colleague to show me the houses the afternoon beforehand, so the colleague was horribly unprepared. Didn't try to keep current on the houses I was interested in. For instance, the house I ended up buying she told me was not available--I had to say I was going to see it. Always blamed her "disabled daughter" for missing her emails and being scatter-brained. Never referred to her without the descriptor of disabled. Disrespected home owners--would never wear shoe covers unless someone was there to see if she did or not. Never admitted she was wrong about anything--it was always my fault. Constantly complained that I was being too picky when we were together, but always sent encouraging emails--was she trying to lay a false record? Wouldn't admit she was too busy to do a good job. I understand she had a lot going on, but if she was too busy, I'm sure another agent would have taken me on. I feel like I should have gotten half her fee, as I suggested 95% of the houses we saw, kept track of everything (including multiple times when she dropped the ball), searched the listings every day, etc. All she did was look up some of the houses I suggested to see if they were still available and set up showings. She slapped together the comparative analysis in about an hour (based on when she told me she was out of the house and couldn't work on it to when she sent it to me)--and it looked like it, not providing any more information than what I had. I feel like I was her means to a commission and a way to send customers to her inspection/title/etc friends, not a valued customer. Would tell people NOT to hire her--in retrospect, I should have fired her and used someone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - jlp2199
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Greenfield Avenue, New Berlin, WI.

“Troy Baer is a wonderful realtor to work with. He is very patient and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his customers and will provide excellent service. He is very professional and respectful. His main concern is that you are happy and that you find what you are looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - SethRunnoe
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Waukesha, WI.

“Very easy to work with and very helpful. Troy was willing to work with us on our schedule which was great because we lived in Eau Claire before moving to the Milwaukee area. Had knowledge about the properties and pointed out things we would not have noticed. Highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - brookenmiller64
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Mount Pleasant, WI.

“Troy was a pleasure to work with. He was really easy-going and worked with our schedules (we were relocating from over 100 miles away). He pointed out both pros and cons as we were touring each house- which was really appreciated because he saw things that neither of us would have known to look for. We never felt pressured into buying a house; he wanted us to pick a house that was perfect for us. We absolutely recommend Troy and will definitely use him again if we ever decide to buy/sell again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - colleen chianese
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Honey Creek Parkway, Milwaukee, WI.

“We are a busy family and needed a realtor who could help us navigate the hot housing market with the least amount of effort on our part. He was willing to meet on our schedule at our locations so we didn't have to go into the office. He was super patient and sweet with our kids when we had to lug them through showings in the winter. When it got down to offer time, he made the process as painless as possible, holding firm and negotiating to our best interest. His follow up and persistence with the other parties was impressive and much appreciated. Pretty sure we would not have been able to land our dream home and then he got us top dollar (way more than expected) for our old house. I have complete trust in Troy and recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - traviseddy25
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in North Prairie, WI.

“This was my first time selling a home and buying another one.Troy was amazing he told me that he would find me the house of my dreams and he did it was the house of my dreams and more. Selling my house I was very nervous and worried troy kept me sane answered my phone calls whenever I needed a question answered or to calm me down. He helped me get a mortgage company that is awesome and my hole experience with troy was above and beyond anything I could of asked for. If I ever sell or need a new house I will not hesitate to use troy agin and I will refer Troy to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - zuser20190326105816387
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Eagle, WI.

“Troy showed us about 20 homes as we were about to give up looking he found us our dream home. He helped sell our old home in 4 days when it went on the market. He was very professional and he didn’t pressure us to buy a home that wasn’t for us. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Without Troy I would not have my dream home that is everything we ever wanted. I don’t think I can thank him enough for all he has done for my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2019 - shnakebite
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Mukwonago, WI.

“Troy was awesome. As first time buyers we were all over the place in a fast moving market. He pointed out things we missed so we could make a better decision. In the end we purchased a beautiful home for less than the homes market value and in an area we wanted to live. Even after the papers were signed he was always a phone call away for advice. We are so blessed Troy was our guy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Steven S & Kathy L M
Sold a home in 2019 in Lafayette, WI 53121-3731

“Troy went above and beyond with us before we even signed with him. I believe it was all the little details that got our house sold. Specifically, the significant amount of time he spent with us going from room to room on what we should fix, what we should downsize, clean up, etc. to make our house show ready. And then there was the photos of the house! I couldn?t have been more pleased with how the house turned out for showing and it was with all of his guidance. I take notice to all that with houses on the market now and I am so thankful for how ours turn out. Something I never noticed before!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Daniel L & Lisa L B
Bought a lot in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Amazing in all aspects!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Kimball A
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6630

“Troy worked WITH, us. example ..when asked IF the Homeowner's insurance policy would help him sell the house- it did. Troy is an outstanding agent & we surely would call on him again IF we had another real estate deal. Troy was professional at all times,his advice was spot on & he does not act like a car salesman.Respectfully,Kim Alexander - Don Herman -Personal Representative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Colleen C C
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1905

“5 Star all the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Priscilla B
Bought a home in 2019 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1161

“Troy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always pleasant, responsive, and professional. He was on top of all aspects of the transaction, and he was excellent at communicating clearly and promptly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home, and I would definitely use his services again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Wendi Jo M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9673

“Troy was wonderful in tailoring the MLS list to exactly what we needed and recommending criteria to increase our search to provide more listings. We were in a hurry with our house hunting process due to a job change and it went start to finish very seamlessly due to Troy's knowledge and fast response time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - wendisteinberg
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Johnson Creek, WI.

“Troy helped us to expand our home search very quickly as a new out of town job opportunity came up. With his help, we were able to find a home in a great location that fit our needs well. His quick response time and willingness to be available and always help allowed us to see homes, find a home, put in an offer with several adjustments AND close within little more than a month.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Patricia M S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“This was the first time I have ever had to work with a realtor and I was so fortunate to have found Troy. He was very personable and always professional and I am forever grateful for all his help. Thank you so much, Troy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Scott L & Linda S S
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-9690

“Great man to work with. Outstanding! 5 star.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2019 - Gregory A & Krystyna A A
Bought a home in 2019 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2403

“Troy was very helpful throughout the entire process of helping us purchase our home. He was available/responsive to our questions and made sure we understood the process throughout. Will recommend Troy to anyone who asks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - senora m morris
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Waukesha, WI.

“My husband and I started looking for our first home recently. We were lucky to meet Troy during a showing. He is knowledgeable, professional, and sincerely kind. Troy was available to answer any questions, give referrals, and hold our hands through the entire process. Even after closing on the house, he has been willing to help us newbies! We will be recommending Troy Baer to all of our friends and loved ones!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2019 - eggart terry g
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy worked with us every step of the way with the remodeling and went above and beyond the normal to finalize the sale and closing on our house. We trusted him to take care of every minute detail and he certainly that and more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - vsulsberger
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Waukesha, WI.

“You could not ask for a friendlier, more attentive to detail,supportive, and completely on the seller's side than Troy. He made sure we understood everything, had input, and made excellent suggestions to increase the probability of a quick sale. I would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Kathy P
Sold a home in 2018 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-1861

“Great agent! Professional and great to work with! Did such a great job selling my condo!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - William W & Jill M S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-5716

“Troy is a true professional and made us feel like we were his most important clients and kept us informed and answered our questions every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - devavrat0210
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Pewaukee, WI.

“We had a great experience working with Troy! Being first-time home buyers, we were completely clueless about the process. Troy was always there to help us understand and help make the right decisions every step of the way. He adds a very friendly and personal touch to the whole process of home buying. We would highly recommend working with Troy to make your dream house a reality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2018 - Bowen marc1
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was a valuable help to my fiancé and myself. Being first time homeowners, he helped us understand the home buying process. He understood what we were looking for and helped us acheived our dreams of owning a home. Thank you Troy for making our dreams come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - alexglws
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Hawley Farms, Milwaukee, WI.

“Very knowledgable and great understanding of all processes. Helps to lay out all scenarios and work through the buying/selling process. Always willing to provide additional information and his accessibility/response time were 2nd to none. I could message him at 10pm at night and still get a response within a few minutes. He has great customer service and is always willing to help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Michael P
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-1826

“Troy is a true professional on both the sale and buying end of things. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Maria Lopez
1312 Marion Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172

“"Troy was very patient and not pushy at all. During the whole experience Troy guided us and told us all of the pros and cons to the homes we viewed. He was open and honest and it really felt like we were one team trying to achieve the goal of finding the right home for us. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things involving the homes not just the Realestate side of things. And he was very flexible as far as scheduling and him being available. He is very hard working and even works weekends. He was recommended to us by a friend and not only would we recommend Troy but we will. You canít go wrong with this guy heís awesome and buying with him is buying with a friend. Buying a home is a very big step and Troy makes that step easier."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2018 - user51418936
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in South Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was very patient and not pushy at all. During the whole experience Troy guided us and told us all of the pros and cons to the homes we viewed. He was open and honest and it really felt like we were one team trying to achieve the goal of finding the right home for us. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things involving the homes not just the Realestate side of things. And he was very flexible as far as scheduling and him being available. He is very hard working and even works weekends. He was recommended to us by a friend and not only would we recommend Troy but we will. You can’t go wrong with this guy he’s awesome and buying with him is buying with a friend. Buying a home is a very big step and Troy makes that step easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Udari K
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-5025

“We were so lucky to have Troy as our agent. He did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2018 - Chinthaka
W249N5871 Swan Ct, Sussex, WI 53089

“"We were referred to Troy by our mortgage loan officer and it was a great experience to have him as the realtor during our first home buying experience. He's a cool, friendly guy and provided unbiased information and gave us exact pros and cons, pluses and minuses of each home we visited. Didn't push us on anything or try to control our decisions and we were allowed to make our own choices based on available facts. We could ask him any question on the listings and expect a straightforward answer with reasoning. He made sure all our questions and concerns are answered as well. He was always responsive and replied to texts, emails and calls as soon as he could. Also very organised. He had excellent negotiating skills that helped us when we made the offer on the house we bought! We will definitely recommend him to anyone!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - chindemaya
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Sussex, WI.

“We were referred to Troy by our mortgage loan officer and it was a great experience to have him as the realtor during our first home buying experience. He's a cool, friendly guy and provided unbiased information and gave us exact pros and cons, pluses and minuses of each home we visited. Didn't push us on anything or try to control our decisions and we were allowed to make our own choices based on available facts. We could ask him any question on the listings and expect a straightforward answer with reasoning. He made sure all our questions and concerns are answered as well. He was always responsive and replied to texts, emails and calls as soon as he could. Also very organised. He had excellent negotiating skills that helped us when we made the offer on the house we bought! We will definitely recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Chris & Ashley Coleman
W377S3543 School Section Lake Rd, Dousman, WI 53118

“"Troy is an excellent realtor. This guy goes above and beyond, why we hired him in the first place. Heís always quick to get you the information you need and is always on his game. We appreciate all the hard work he did for us in getting us into our new home. We highly recommend Troy and his team to anyone and everyone who wants someone you can count on, knows the market, and most of all you can trust. He will be always thanked and mostly we now can call Troy a friend. Thanks again Troy for everything!!!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Jean B
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“We hit the jackpot when we found Troy! His knowledge of Waukesha and Real Estate was very helpful when we decided to make an offer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - David & Pamela S
Sold a home in 2018 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9608

“Troy Baer has knowledge of realestate trends that allowed us to get the most for our home. I would highly recommend him as your seller's agent. He is also extrememly patient and responsive when asking to look at homes to buy. I would also highly recommend him for your buyer's agent as well. Great personality too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Michael A
Sold a home in 2018 in Delton, WI 53965-8253

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - zuser20180325110522403
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in North Prairie, WI.

“Troy Baer has knowledge of realestate trends that allowed us to get the most for our home. I would highly recommend him as your seller's agent. He is also extrememly patient and responsive when asking to look at homes to buy. I would also highly recommend him for your buyer's agent as well. Great personality too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2018 - ccoleman mbs
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Town Of Ottawa, WI.

“Troy is an excellent realtor. This guy goes above and beyond, why we hired him in the first place. He’s always quick to get you the information you need and is always on his game. We appreciate all the hard work he did for us in getting us into our new home. We highly recommend Troy and his team to anyone and everyone who wants someone you can count on, knows the market, and most of all you can trust. He will be always thanked and mostly we now can call Troy a friend. Thanks again Troy for everything!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Frederick L & Penny B W
Sold a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9111

“Troy was always available, pleasant to work with, and was very prompt and professional in all he did. It was a stress free and good experience, and we would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2018 - Steven G & Amy L B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4720

“Thanks for all your help Troy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Michael Giesfeldt
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Waukesha, WI.

“Right from our first meeting,Troy was positive,and easy to talk to about putting our home on the market.As we got further along,Troy made sure we were always informed on everything.From e-signing,to making sure we were ready to finally go live.From that point,it just seemed to fly by.Troy was very professional,along with a bit of good humor,to make it fun.Not to mention being from our search area,He was really on top of all our searches.We would definitely recommend Troy and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - jaximus53151
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was a pleasure to work with, as a first time buyer I had little knowledge of the home buying process but Troy was able to make it simple, easy and hassle free. He not only kept in constant communication but he also made sure to advise me on the pros and cons of every house we looked at and made sure to answer any and all questions I had. Troy was easy to get along with and has excellent negotiation skills as well as knowledge of real estate especially when it comes to the pitfalls some buyers find themselves in. Overall I would recommend Troy to anyone looking to purchase a house especially first time home buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - user0335924
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $625K in Brookfield, WI.

“Troy was a pro from the first meeting until we closed on our condo. He kept us up to date on available properties in the areas we were looking. He gets it done! Have no concerns with Troy heading,your buying.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

04/09/2018 - zuser20140322214703410
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Let me first say that this is only my second review. I contacted Troy Baer on February 19th, 2018 to make an appointment to look at a property on March 9th, at 1pm and also asked Troy to let me know if a similar unit in the same complex that was pending actually closes or hopefully falls through. I was flying in with my wife from Las Vegas to Milwaukee to look at the property and told him i would confirm again on March 8th. I texted him March 8th. My text read, Are we good for tomorrow at 1 pm to look at 234 Brook St. #7. Leaving Vegas in 2 hours. Troy Baer texts back, it has accepted offer. Nothing else. Doesn't say let me show you something else, Troy Baer didn't say one word about the status of the pending #5 unit, not how are you doing, nothing. He could have called me and my wife and I would't have had to spend $1200 for airfare and a hotel room. I could have canceled everything, but not 2 hours before the plane leaves. It is unbelievable that he didn't contact me with any info, only ( it has accepted offer ). Incredible. In my opinion using Troy Baer would be a huge mistake. I have a complete thread of texts to confirm this review. I expect to be reimbursed in full. A month has gone by and he still never followed up and got back to me, a cash buyer. There are plenty of realtors out there that would have contacted me with the status of both units and saved me $1200, I just picked the wrong one. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Troy Baer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - LilaMejias
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Mitchell West, Milwaukee, WI.

“I was a first time buyer so it was a scary step for me, I was rising from the ashes in my personal life. New job, new city, new country. My son in law recommended Troy because he was straight forward, honest, down to earth., easy to to talk to. Troy really made this step for me easy, I felt very comfortable. He was very helpful. If you are planning on buying go with Troy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2018 - Christopher S & Allison J G
Bought a home in 2018 in Vernon, WI 53189

“Great realtor! Was on top of everything and truly wanted to help us. Will highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2018 - Jeremy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6237

“Troy made it super easy scheduling to get in to see houses. Overall happy working with Troy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - user0627474
Bought a home in 2018 in Genesee Depot, Waukesha, WI 53189.

“I first messaged Troy inquiring about land around 10pm. I was surprised to see that he responded within 15 minutes. Throughout working with Troy, he was always timely and on top of the situation. He was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend. My husband and I plan to continue to work with Troy for future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - user5287735
Bought a home in 2018 in Jericho, Mukwonago, WI 53149.

“Troy was a pleasure to work. When searching for land it was difficult to get a realtor to take the time to work with us and make us feel like a priority. Troy was quick to respond and put in the hours to get us a great deal on the property. Very friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend working with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Ronald E & Matilda C U
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-1745

“ We can't say enough good things about Troy. He did a great job. He was very knowledgeable. Troy was a major factor in the sale and purchase of our homes. Thanks !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2018 - clchristen1980
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy is very professional, knowledgeable, and understood and addressed any concerns and questions we had through the entire process of selling our home. The sale of our home went much smoother and quicker than we anticipated. We would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Jamie D
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7626

“Very fun and friendly to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Kenneth J
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3529

“Troy was fantastic! He got us instant equity, closing costs, and home warranty through his great negotiation skills. If he didnít have an answer he went out of his way and found them for us. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - TiffanyZwicke
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“I put this off for a long time. Troy made the process so easy. Totally stress free. Very reliable. Always responds. Patient with my anxious husband ??”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2017 - zuser20160906084211931
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Goldman Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“He has been a part of my family process on buying their home! And now me! We love him! He is not only knowledgeable in the home realtor business, he look out for you, he cares and he's an awesome human being! Excellent!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - David E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3710

“I did not know Troy prior to this transaction, but I was very happy with his performance. He was professional and responsive to all my questions and I feel like he represented my interests well during the process. I would work with Troy again on future transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - jpmauss
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Mukwonago, WI.

“As first time home buyers we had much to learn. Troy was extremely helpful, thorough and took the time to educate us and and answer all the questions we had. We learned so much from Troy! Troy is truly an expert in the field and his in depth knowledge of all aspects of the home buying process is undeniable. Above all, Troy is so easy to work with. He is available whenever a question comes up and was right on target with showing us properties right away. We so appreciated how friendly he is and how well he guided us through the entire home buying processes. Thank you so much for your help finding our first home! We highly recommend Troy and his team and would certainly love to work with you in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Michael J & Rhonda L G
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9717

“Troy worked closely with us on all our home selling needs. He was very efficient and professional on every level. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2017 - mayspak
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Pewaukee, WI.

“This is my third time using Troy as my realtor. Thank you for helping me find my home, if it wasn't for you being so determent and hard working it would not have happend, thank you for making your clients business a priority.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Veeresh & Gayatri M
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1809

“Best Agent, I i have ever met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - holt alli10
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Mukwonago, WI.

“As first time home buyers we had much to learn. Troy was extremely helpful, thorough and took the time to educate us and and answer all the questions we had. We learned so much from Troy! Troy is truly an expert in the field and his in depth knowledge of all aspects of the home buying process is undeniable. Above all, Troy is so easy to work with. He is available whenever a question comes up and was right on target with showing us properties right away. We so appreciated how friendly he is and how well he guided us through the home buying processes. Thank you so much for your help finding our first home! We would certainly love to work with you in the future! helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Billy J & Karen A B
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2742

“Easy work with, creative & progressive thinking. Did great job for us...he's a keeper!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - vkmanikonda
Bought a home in 2017 in Goerkes Corner, Brookfield, WI 53045.

“Troy is like a family helped us getting into new home.We are very pleased with his Service.He paid close attention to our requirements and provided us a tour to all the requested house on time. He also helped us for getting a better APR from Home Lending LLC and We are very thankful for his service and I have recommended him to my friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Ryan C
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3225

“Troy is the man!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - James R & Donna M F
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5782

“Troy was extremely helpful in getting us this condo. We had been in contact for a year or so as my husband and I sold the Eau Claire home we lived in for 35 years. We knew the area we wanted to reside and Troy contacted us with each possibility. The winner became available while we were in San Diego moving our son and his family into their first home. Troy took time to facetime so we could see the interior. He was attentive and helpful as we completed this long distance sale. We highly recommend and WILL recommend him to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Andrew & Kelly M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1571

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Brandon & Candace H
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-1072

“My husband and I recently purchased a home in Wisconsin while living in Washington. My husband is in the military and had just a few months notice of our move. We had to sell the house we were living in and buy a house in a state we had never even visited. The market was INSANE and it was proving more difficult than we had anticipated. Our home sell went great and we were able to purchase the home we loved, thanks to Troy! He was extremely easy to reach and quick to respond. He showed us many homes via FaceTime and showed us things we would have overlooked in pictures. He was very professional and made the very stressful process as smooth as it could be. We are very thankful for his experience, kindness, expertise, and determination. I would definitely recommend Troy to any and all future home buyers/sellers! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2017 - George & Kriste S
Bought a home in 2017 in Salem, WI 53104-9323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2017 in Horicon, WI 53032-1220

“Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable of the market, he was able to allow us to handle the sale of the house from out of state. very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - kamischock
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was a pleasure to work with. Quick response times and honest opinion are just some of the best qualities we experienced with him. I have recommended him to numerous friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Andre & Annette B
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5435

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Gordon M Goggin & Tricia A D
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2017 - Issasmum
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“He helped us every step of the way. We listened to his suggestions on how we should prepare our home to show. We moved out of state the weekend our house went on the market, By the time we reached our destination, our house had an offer that we accepted. Troy checked on our house during the month from accepting the offer to closing. He kept us in the loop during the whole process. Troy is very professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - zuser20160324042843306
Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Lake Mills, WI.

“Troy did a great job with the listing and pictures, we sold our place in a day and had multiple offers. He was very helpful/knowledgeable with every aspect of the sale. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Jean D
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005

“Appreciated agent Troy Baer keeping me informed and updated on any news, etc!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Andrew & Kelly M
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2270

“Troy was a great realtor for my first time buying a home. We put in a request for a showing and we were lucky he was the realtor drawn. He was fast, accommodating, would email us at night/weekends, and so much more. I can't speak highly enough about Troy. I have given his business cards to so many people as we had a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Brittany S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4616

“I am extremely happy that I was referred to Troy from my step dad. He made sure my first experience of buying a house was easy. I will definitely be using him in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Dalton & Katie L
Sold a home in Milwaukee, WI

“Troy was professional, helpful and understanding. He knew what our needs were and he went above and beyond what we needed in a realtor which got us the result of a sold house. We couldn't thank him enough for his guidance throughout this entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Megan Panek
Sold a home in Menomonee Falls, WI

“Troy is the best! We moved from Wisconsin to Virginia. Troy helped us get our house on the market before we left and then handled all of the closing, etc. for us once we were in VA. He held multiple open houses for us, set up many showings and got our house sold fast for a good price. If you need a realtor in the Waukesha county area, Troy is your man.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Rob & Aimee J
Sold a home in Caledonia, WI

“Troy, you really know your stuff! Thanks for the helpful recommendations and guiding us through the process! I mean, house generates an offer the very next day! Wow. Now those people have their first home with many years of memories to make! Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - jackynlaurie
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Racine, WI.

“Professional, detail, readily available, totally looks out for you , best realtor in the Midwest!!!!! Highly RECOMMEND!!!!!! YOU WONT FIND ANY BETTER! Excellent advise on helping sell our old house and our house SOLD in less than 48 hours once it went live on the market and he helped us find our new home in less than 58 hours!Troy is not only phenomenal but has a awesome personality and a sense of humor! Troy also is super knowledgeable on the finance side of buying/selling and helped us thru start to finish. We have never met such a passionate knowledgeable individual that knows all facets of this business ever! Thank you Troy for all the help! We appreciate all your help and definitely will recommend you to all our friends and who ever we meet looking to sell or buy a home.!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - user4626893
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Washington Heights, Milwaukee, WI.

“I don't think we could've gotten a better realtor than the one we had in Troy Baer. As first-time homebuyers, he walked us through the entire process, from helping us decide which houses to tour all the way through closing on our first home. Troy is an excellent negotiator and he worked diligently on our behalf as buyers. He was so attentive to our needs and prompt to respond to all of our questions. I highly recommend Troy as a realtor. He is a contact that we will certainly hold on to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Kengchwee & Laurie C
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-5604

“One of the best agent that me and my wife has worked with! Definitely WILL RECOMMEND TROY! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - Andrew & Kathryn A
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1614

“Troy was a very impressive realtor. My wife and I were weary entering the home buying process for the first time. Troy took us under his wing and wasn't afraid of giving us extra information. He even shared tips on how to make general improvements to homes we looked at, which was a nice touch. He was extremely responsive through email, text, and phone, which gave us peace of mind. His messaging was never delayed to help keep us, along with other parties, on schedule. His ability to negotiate for our best interest cannot be ignored. He was a hustler, but in the best, professional way possible. I would highly recommend him and First Weber as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Ryan & Katelin O
Bought a home in 2016 in Rochester, WI 53167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - rdo1708
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Rochester, WI.

“Troy is AWESOME. Even through several reschedules and amendments to the loan, through no fault of Troy's, he was always available for any questions or issues my wife and I had with our first time home purchase. He made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Troy to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Dean & Heather R
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1652

“Troy did a great job. He actually gave us a lot of help selling our home and found us a great home for our family. He was always accessible and always had our interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Paul N
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7161

“Troy was extremely professional and in constant communication during the listing, sale and closing processes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2016 - HeatherRatliff
Bought a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172.

“We were very satisfied with the service we received from Troy. He went above and beyond for us by answering all our questions all hours of the day, recommending service providers for the sale of our home where our current home sale realtor did not, and was willing to show homes in any area we requested. The home buying process with Troy went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Troy and hire him as my realtor again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Dale & Brenda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3305

“Troy went above and beyond through the entire process of selling our home. Even when the lender/bank changed and we had to re-submit all documents, Troy helped us through that as well. Would recommend his service to anyone buying or selling a home in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Dale Manor
Sold a home in 2015 in Douglas Avenue, Racine, WI 53402.

“Troy Baer went above and beyond all through the process of selling our home. He was very professional, very prompt in contacting us regarding showings and with documents that needed to be signed or sent. We had a bank/lender change in the middle of the process which caused delays, but Troy helped us through that as well. We would definitely ask Troy to help us with our Real Estate needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Surjeet singh
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pewaukee, WI.

“I met Troy during an Open house. When I discussed my preferences for buying our First home he Immediately told me that he has a property in his list which will match my expectation. Along with that he gave me valuable Contact information of a Lender. Later when we saw the property it was really an exact match. End to end process of Purchasing a Home, from offering the purchase to Closing was so smooth. Troy answered all of our queries and questions with clear details and without any delays. I never thought that purchasing the home would be so easy and that's only possible with an amazing Realtor's like Mr. Troy and Lenders (Mr. Gerard) from his association. I am glad that I met Troy on that day and with in few months he made me a first time Home Owner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - mayspak
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee West, Pewaukee, WI 53072.

“This is my second time using Troy's for my realestat needs. If you want a hard working and an honest agent he would the one. I will be defintly using him again for my next purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - nwalsgrove
Bought a home in 2016 in Greendale, WI 53129.

“Very helpful and knowledgeable, we had a very good first time purchasing experience with Troy. He was dependable and really committed to helping us find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - doinglife05
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Racine, WI.

“Troy brought experience, knowledge, and relational professionalism to helping us sell our house quickly. We were thankful he took the time to guide us through every step.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - kyle fuller59
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful in the search/purchase of our first home. He was able to make time to view houses on my hectic schedule, and did his research on each home and neighborhood before each tour. I would/have recommend Troy to anyone in the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - harneson9
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Town Of Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was very helpful in getting our lot sold in a difficult situation due to the circumstances of subdivision. He was very knowledgeable about the real estate transaction process make sure we provided complete and accurate information. I would highly consider working with Troy on future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Karen R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8607

“Being a first time homebuyer and a working single parent, it was initially overwhelming to purchase a house. However, Troy was the best realtor anyone could ever have. He guided me through the entire process, and every step went through smoothly. And should I be in the market again for a house, I will be asking Troy to help me again, no doubt! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Michael & Kelly S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2248

“Troy was great! Very attentive and helped us buy a our dream house in an extremely competitive market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - David & Wendy A
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7801

“Troy was OUTSTANDING.......I think the above ratings say it all! Troy goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and is extremely hard working at any time of the day or night.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Michael & Suzanne A
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7634

“Troy was a pleasure to work with and we've already recommended him to our friends. We couldn't have been more pleased with his assistance with buying and selling our houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - sueshenk
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Waukesha, WI.

“We found Troy at an open house and couldn't have been more pleased with how things worked out. Troy guided us through the process of buying our forever home and selling our starter home. At the time we couldn't even fathom how it would be possible! The entire process was even more complicated then we expected, but he led us through it with ease. He advised us through staging, pictures, and open house preparations. We made an offer contingent on the sale of our home and we sold our house the day it was put on the market! He had awesome negotiation skills and worked with us 24/7 through emails and texts. He had great contractor connections and recommendations for the repairs needed after inspections. He made sure he was there for inspections and appraisals and worked diligently on the sale of our home from start to finish. He even met contractors at our house to provide us quotes, while we were at work. He made it possible for us to purchase our dream home and we will be recommending him to everyone that we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Jeffrey & Shannon J
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4251

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Marilynn M
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2832

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Laura T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1901

“Troy Baer went above and beyond for me when I went through the process of buying my home. His passion for his career was shown not only through the vast amount of knowledge he had with helping me choose and buy the house of my dreams but also through his remarkable customer service skills. If there was a problem I always knew Troy would do everything he possibly could to fix it and unfortunately there were a couple instances where if it wasn't for the help of Troy I would not own my home today. Troy Baer is without a doubt the most sincere and driven realtor in the business today.†”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Eric & Ashley E
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-3844

“Troy was great to work with. He was fast, knowledgeable and very friendly. He helped us through every step of the way and answered all of our questions. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends who are buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - ashley legler
Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $150K.

“Troy was very helpful when looking at houses. He often pointed out important aspects of the house that we weren't aware of as new home buyers. He was always available to answer any questions that we had and provided us with many house options that met our critieria.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - latabat
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy Baer went above and beyond for me when I went through the process of buying my home. His passion for his career was shown not only through the vast amount of knowledge he had with helping me choose and buy the house of my dreams but also through his remarkable customer service skills. If there was a problem I always knew Troy would do everything he possibly could to fix it and unfortunately there were a couple instances where if it wasn't for the help of Troy I would not own my home today. Troy Baer is without a doubt the most sincere and driven realtor in the business today.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2015 - Caitlin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4603

“Troy was recommended to us by my best friend who worked with him while buying her first home last year. I knew he was a great broker from before we'd even met, only because I remember my friend late one night and she was negotiating on a house, and Troy was texting her/emailing her throughout the night regarding the status of her offer. With me being an anxious person, I knew he seemed like a good fit for my boyfriend and I as he was always available to talk, no matter how late it was or whether it was the weekend or not. Fast forward to finding our first home to buy, he was exceptionally fantastic to work with. My friend had spoken highly of him, but I didn't know he was THIS great. He not only acted as our realtor, but also as my therapist (ha!) and was full of knowledge which helped a lot with us being first time home buyers. He was right by our side at every tour, the inspection(s) and the closing (and also for all of the silly questions we had throughout the process). He went above and beyond for us, giving us names of contractors to help us out with certain things and also even got a roofing company to get a new roof put on our new house in a timely manner, before closing (per our offer) even though the roofing company was booked out. I have no doubt we will be coming back to him when we are ready to sell and move again as I don't believe there is a "better" realtor out there for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Robert W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1113

“Troy was awesome! Very professional and helpful throughout the entire process! As a first time home buyer we needed honesty and someone to relieve some of the stresses and difficulties that come with buying a home. Troy took all of our worries on himself and communicated extremely well with us through every step. I cannot imagine going through this process with anyone else and can't wait to show him the improvements we have made on our new home! We are so happy!! Troy, thanks again for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Jason & Erica L
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2813

“Troy did a fantastic job for us. We followed his recommendations at every step and it paid off. We sold our home in less than 48 hours for everything we could have asked for. We had competing bidders right away. The best realtor we have ever worked with at every step. Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Andrew & Danielle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6996

“Troy was first class the entire way. He made selling and buying a home stress free. Troy's communication skills during the process were outstanding and never left me wondering, "what's next?". I would highly recommend Troy Baer for buying or selling a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2015 - Pamela R
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8024

“Troy was great to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family and would use him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Cornelius D
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5308

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2015 - Brian & Sonya D
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5562

“Troy Baer made the process of finding and buying a new home, as well as selling our previous home, rather pleasant. His professionalism and knowledge helped to relieve a lot of our stress along the way. He was always available and willing to help us in ANY way he possibly could. I would most definitely recommend Troy Baer as an OUTSTANDING First Weber Realtor. Thanks Troy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Timothy & Pamela R
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1246

“Troy was great to work with, I will definatly contact him when it's time for me to purchase a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - May S
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6430

“If any one is looking for a professional, hard working, caring I would definitely recommend Troy Baer:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Scott & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3320

“We were both selling our house and buying a new house. We met Troy via a showing for one of his listings and determined he was the person that we wanted to work with. Troy came out to our house and gave recommendations on things we needed to do before putting our house up for sale. We took all his recommendations and within a month, had the house up for sale. Through the entire process of both selling and buying, Troy communicated with us every step of the way. He researched and responded to our questions during the day, evening and weekends. Many realtors will only work set hours and the experience and communication with Troy, regardless of the day or time was outstanding. He was professional every step of the way and worked above our expectations at all times. We couldn't imagine having a better realtor! While we don't plan on moving again anytime soon since we have found the perfect home, we will definitely recommend Troy to anyone we know who is moving.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Brian & Sonya D
Bought a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Troy made our home-buying experience go very smoothly and with little or no stress. He was always on top of things, from arranging home showings, to following up with our lender once we had an accepted offer, and making sure everything was ready for closing. I would definitely recommend Troy to anyone looking to purchase a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Rick C
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1444

“Troy superseded our expectations. Thru his excellent negotiation we got the property with equity! Very quick response: day/late evening, any days including weekends. He made sure that all parties deliver timely necessary info for a closing. Quick, sharp, knowledgeable and up to the point. We will definitely use him for our other transactions. He is the top agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Don & Marjorie B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2409

“Since we lived out of town, Troy went above and beyond in helping with the little things that needed to be done. Inspections, contractors, and even cleaning. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Gerald & Brenda V
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1461

“Troy Baer helped my husband and I every step of the way with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new house. Where do I begin... Troy is a very hardworking, committed, motivated, organized and prompt realtor who advocates for his customers. He is able to anticipate potential issues or concerns before they occur and always readily available should questions arise. Your needs, wants and requests are his needs, wants and requests. He puts a very special and personal touch on his approach to buying and selling homes. When we needed to lean on him for his professional opinion, he would explain all of our options and choices without bias. Troy helped to take the fear and anxiety out of buying our new house and the selling of our home of 9 years by explaining everything to us ahead of time and in explicit detail. We never had any surprises. He demonstrated true compassion and ownership. We always felt like we were informed with no hidden agendas. His passion for real estate and what is best for his customers is evident. Troy went above and beyond in every step of the process. We are extremely satisfied that we put out trust in him and his abilities, and he definitely came through for us helping us make our dreams come true. Our family couldn't be happier. Troy has a very bright future in real estate and has many great leadership qualities along with extreme passion and commitment to the field, which will help him to reach his goals. We will recommend him to everyone we know and meet in the years to come. Thanks Troy. We couldn't have done this without you. Keep up the great work and continue to make a difference in the lives of the people you touch! Sincerely, Brenda and Gerry V. Mukwonago now North Prairie, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Sara R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2880

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - James & Beth P
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9109

“Troy worked very diligently on getting this done. He kept us informed at all turns...Keeping his card on file and will recommend to anyone thinking of contacting an agent..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2014 - Roger M
Bought a home in 2014 in Burlington, WI 53105-9281

“From the first minute Troy started working for me, I was very impressed. He listened to what my needs and wants were and he took it from there. Within no time he had the perfect house lined up for me. He kept me informed of every step from the first walk through, all the way to closing. Troy will be my first choice for any future real estate business. Roger M”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Nathan & Laura S
Bought a home in in Waukesha, WI 53188-1299

“Troy Baer was a great agent for us. He met with us when it was convenient for our schedules and took a lot of time to listen to what we wanted in a home. Troy didn't throw a bunch of "possible" listings at us, but rather took a couple of weeks and gave us four really great properties. The first home we looked at was just right for us and wrote an offer the next day. The whole process was done in a matter of days in which Troy helped us with every step along the way; whether it was finding a home inspector or guiding us in the right direction for a loan, Troy went above and beyond every step of the way.”

Show all testimonials