Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
78 total reviews
“Troy Baer helped my husband and I every step of the way with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new house. Where do I begin... Troy is a very hardworking, committed, motivated, organized and prompt realtor who advocates for his clients. He is able to anticipate potential issues or concerns before they occur and always readily available should questions arise. Your needs, wants and requests are his needs, wants and requests. He puts a very special and personal touch on his approach to buying and selling homes. When we needed to lean on him for his professional opinion, he would explain all of our options and choices without bias. Troy helped to take the fear and anxiety out of buying our new house and the selling of our home of 9 years by explaining everything to us ahead of time and in explicit detail. We never had any surprises. He demonstrated true compassion and ownership. We always felt like we were informed with no hidden agendas. His passion for real estate and what is best for his clients is evident. Troy went above and beyond in every step of the process. We are extremely satisfied that we put out trust in him and his abilities, and he definitely came through for us helping us make our dreams come true. Our family couldn't be happier. Troy has a very bright future in real estate and has many great leadership qualities along with extreme passion and commitment to the field, which will help him to reach all his goals. We will recommend him to everyone we know and meet in the years to come. Thanks Troy. We couldn't have done this without you. Keep up the great work and continue to make a difference in the lives of the people you touch! Sincerely, Brenda and Gerry V.”

Reviews for: Troy Baer, THE BAER TEAM

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Brandon & Candace H
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-1072

“My husband and I recently purchased a home in Wisconsin while living in Washington. My husband is in the military and had just a few months notice of our move. We had to sell the house we were living in and buy a house in a state we had never even visited. The market was INSANE and it was proving more difficult than we had anticipated. Our home sell went great and we were able to purchase the home we loved, thanks to Troy! He was extremely easy to reach and quick to respond. He showed us many homes via FaceTime and showed us things we would have overlooked in pictures. He was very professional and made the very stressful process as smooth as it could be. We are very thankful for his experience, kindness, expertise, and determination. I would definitely recommend Troy to any and all future home buyers/sellers! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2017 - George & Kriste S
Bought a home in 2017 in Salem, WI 53104-9323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2017 in Horicon, WI 53032-1220

“Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable of the market, he was able to allow us to handle the sale of the house from out of state. very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - kamischock
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was a pleasure to work with. Quick response times and honest opinion are just some of the best qualities we experienced with him. I have recommended him to numerous friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Gordon M Goggin & Tricia A D
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2017 - Issasmum
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“He helped us every step of the way. We listened to his suggestions on how we should prepare our home to show. We moved out of state the weekend our house went on the market, By the time we reached our destination, our house had an offer that we accepted. Troy checked on our house during the month from accepting the offer to closing. He kept us in the loop during the whole process. Troy is very professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - zuser20160324042843306
Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Fernwood, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy did a great job with the listing and pictures, we sold our place in a day and had multiple offers. He was very helpful/knowledgeable with every aspect of the sale. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Jean D
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005

“Appreciated agent Troy Baer keeping me informed and updated on any news, etc!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Andrew & Kelly M
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2270

“Troy was a great realtor for my first time buying a home. We put in a request for a showing and we were lucky he was the realtor drawn. He was fast, accommodating, would email us at night/weekends, and so much more. I can't speak highly enough about Troy. I have given his business cards to so many people as we had a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Brittany S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4616

“I am extremely happy that I was referred to Troy from my step dad. He made sure my first experience of buying a house was easy. I will definitely be using him in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Dalton & Katie L
Sold a home in Milwaukee, WI

“Troy was professional, helpful and understanding. He knew what our needs were and he went above and beyond what we needed in a realtor which got us the result of a sold house. We couldn't thank him enough for his guidance throughout this entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Megan Panek
Sold a home in Menomonee Falls, WI

“Troy is the best! We moved from Wisconsin to Virginia. Troy helped us get our house on the market before we left and then handled all of the closing, etc. for us once we were in VA. He held multiple open houses for us, set up many showings and got our house sold fast for a good price. If you need a realtor in the Waukesha county area, Troy is your man.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Rob & Aimee J
Sold a home in Caledonia, WI

“Troy, you really know your stuff! Thanks for the helpful recommendations and guiding us through the process! I mean, house generates an offer the very next day! Wow. Now those people have their first home with many years of memories to make! Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - jackynlaurie
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Racine, WI.

“Professional, detail, readily available, totally looks out for you , best realtor in the Midwest!!!!! Highly RECOMMEND!!!!!! YOU WONT FIND ANY BETTER! Excellent advise on helping sell our old house and our house SOLD in less than 48 hours once it went live on the market and he helped us find our new home in less than 58 hours!Troy is not only phenomenal but has a awesome personality and a sense of humor! Troy also is super knowledgeable on the finance side of buying/selling and helped us thru start to finish. We have never met such a passionate knowledgeable individual that knows all facets of this business ever! Thank you Troy for all the help! We appreciate all your help and definitely will recommend you to all our friends and who ever we meet looking to sell or buy a home.!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - user4626893
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Washington Heights, Milwaukee, WI.

“I don't think we could've gotten a better realtor than the one we had in Troy Baer. As first-time homebuyers, he walked us through the entire process, from helping us decide which houses to tour all the way through closing on our first home. Troy is an excellent negotiator and he worked diligently on our behalf as buyers. He was so attentive to our needs and prompt to respond to all of our questions. I highly recommend Troy as a realtor. He is a contact that we will certainly hold on to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Kengchwee & Laurie C
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-5604

“One of the best agent that me and my wife has worked with! Definitely WILL RECOMMEND TROY! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - Andrew & Kathryn A
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-1614

“Troy was a very impressive realtor. My wife and I were weary entering the home buying process for the first time. Troy took us under his wing and wasn't afraid of giving us extra information. He even shared tips on how to make general improvements to homes we looked at, which was a nice touch. He was extremely responsive through email, text, and phone, which gave us peace of mind. His messaging was never delayed to help keep us, along with other parties, on schedule. His ability to negotiate for our best interest cannot be ignored. He was a hustler, but in the best, professional way possible. I would highly recommend him and First Weber as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Ryan & Katelin O
Bought a home in 2016 in Rochester, WI 53167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - rdo1708
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Rochester, WI.

“Troy is AWESOME. Even through several reschedules and amendments to the loan, through no fault of Troy's, he was always available for any questions or issues my wife and I had with our first time home purchase. He made the process easy. I would definitely recommend Troy to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Dean & Heather R
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1652

“Troy did a great job. He actually gave us a lot of help selling our home and found us a great home for our family. He was always accessible and always had our interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Paul N
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7161

“Troy was extremely professional and in constant communication during the listing, sale and closing processes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2016 - HeatherRatliff
Bought a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172.

“We were very satisfied with the service we received from Troy. He went above and beyond for us by answering all our questions all hours of the day, recommending service providers for the sale of our home where our current home sale realtor did not, and was willing to show homes in any area we requested. The home buying process with Troy went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Troy and hire him as my realtor again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Dale & Brenda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3305

“Troy went above and beyond through the entire process of selling our home. Even when the lender/bank changed and we had to re-submit all documents, Troy helped us through that as well. Would recommend his service to anyone buying or selling a home in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2016 - Dale Manor
Sold a home in 2015 in Tabor, Caledonia, WI 53402.

“Troy Baer went above and beyond all through the process of selling our home. He was very professional, very prompt in contacting us regarding showings and with documents that needed to be signed or sent. We had a bank/lender change in the middle of the process which caused delays, but Troy helped us through that as well. We would definitely ask Troy to help us with our Real Estate needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - zuser20160104123905110
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pewaukee, WI.

“I met Troy during an Open house. When I discussed my preferences for buying our First home he Immediately told me that he has a property in his list which will match my expectation. Along with that he gave me valuable Contact information of a Lender. Later when we saw the property it was really an exact match. End to end process of Purchasing a Home, from offering the purchase to Closing was so smooth. Troy answered all of our queries and questions with clear details and without any delays. I never thought that purchasing the home would be so easy and that's only possible with an amazing Realtor's like Mr. Troy and Lenders (Mr. Gerard) from his association. I am glad that I met Troy on that day and with in few months he made me a first time Home Owner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - mayspak
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Duplainville, Town of Delafield, WI 53072.

“This is my second time using Troy's for my realestat needs. If you want a hard working and an honest agent he would the one. I will be defintly using him again for my next purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - nwalsgrove
Bought a home in 2016 in Greendale, WI 53129.

“Very helpful and knowledgeable, we had a very good first time purchasing experience with Troy. He was dependable and really committed to helping us find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - doinglife05
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Racine, WI.

“Troy brought experience, knowledge, and relational professionalism to helping us sell our house quickly. We were thankful he took the time to guide us through every step.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - kyle fuller59
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful in the search/purchase of our first home. He was able to make time to view houses on my hectic schedule, and did his research on each home and neighborhood before each tour. I would/have recommend Troy to anyone in the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - harneson9
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy was very helpful in getting our lot sold in a difficult situation due to the circumstances of subdivision. He was very knowledgeable about the real estate transaction process make sure we provided complete and accurate information. I would highly consider working with Troy on future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Karen R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8607

“Being a first time homebuyer and a working single parent, it was initially overwhelming to purchase a house. However, Troy was the best realtor anyone could ever have. He guided me through the entire process, and every step went through smoothly. And should I be in the market again for a house, I will be asking Troy to help me again, no doubt! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Michael & Kelly S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2248

“Troy was great! Very attentive and helped us buy a our dream house in an extremely competitive market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - David & Wendy A
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7801

“Troy was OUTSTANDING.......I think the above ratings say it all! Troy goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and is extremely hard working at any time of the day or night.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Michael & Suzanne A
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7634

“Troy was a pleasure to work with and we've already recommended him to our friends. We couldn't have been more pleased with his assistance with buying and selling our houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - sueshenk
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Waukesha, WI.

“We found Troy at an open house and couldn't have been more pleased with how things worked out. Troy guided us through the process of buying our forever home and selling our starter home. At the time we couldn't even fathom how it would be possible! The entire process was even more complicated then we expected, but he led us through it with ease. He advised us through staging, pictures, and open house preparations. We made an offer contingent on the sale of our home and we sold our house the day it was put on the market! He had awesome negotiation skills and worked with us 24/7 through emails and texts. He had great contractor connections and recommendations for the repairs needed after inspections. He made sure he was there for inspections and appraisals and worked diligently on the sale of our home from start to finish. He even met contractors at our house to provide us quotes, while we were at work. He made it possible for us to purchase our dream home and we will be recommending him to everyone that we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Jeffrey & Shannon J
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4251

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Marilynn M
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2832

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Laura T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1901

“Troy Baer went above and beyond for me when I went through the process of buying my home. His passion for his career was shown not only through the vast amount of knowledge he had with helping me choose and buy the house of my dreams but also through his remarkable customer service skills. If there was a problem I always knew Troy would do everything he possibly could to fix it and unfortunately there were a couple instances where if it wasn't for the help of Troy I would not own my home today. Troy Baer is without a doubt the most sincere and driven realtor in the business today. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Eric & Ashley E
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-3844

“Troy was great to work with. He was fast, knowledgeable and very friendly. He helped us through every step of the way and answered all of our questions. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends who are buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - ashley legler
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Racine, WI.

“Troy was very helpful when looking at houses. He often pointed out important aspects of the house that we weren't aware of as new home buyers. He was always available to answer any questions that we had and provided us with many house options that met our critieria.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - latabat
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy Baer went above and beyond for me when I went through the process of buying my home. His passion for his career was shown not only through the vast amount of knowledge he had with helping me choose and buy the house of my dreams but also through his remarkable customer service skills. If there was a problem I always knew Troy would do everything he possibly could to fix it and unfortunately there were a couple instances where if it wasn't for the help of Troy I would not own my home today. Troy Baer is without a doubt the most sincere and driven realtor in the business today.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Eric Ellis
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Racine, WI.

“Troy was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and fast. He helped us with every step in the process, from viewing homes, all the way to the purchase of our first home. I cannot recommend him highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - jasonapanek
Sold a home in 2015 in Milton Hills, VA 22902.

“Troy is the best! We moved from Wisconsin to Virginia. Troy helped us get our house on the market before we left and then handled all of the closing, etc. for us once we were in VA. He held multiple open houses for us, set up many showings and got our house sold fast for a good price. If you need a realtor in the Waukesha area, Troy is your man.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2015 - Caitlin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4603

“Troy was recommended to us by my best friend who worked with him while buying her first home last year. I knew he was a great broker from before we'd even met, only because I remember my friend late one night and she was negotiating on a house, and Troy was texting her/emailing her throughout the night regarding the status of her offer. With me being an anxious person, I knew he seemed like a good fit for my boyfriend and I as he was always available to talk, no matter how late it was or whether it was the weekend or not. Fast forward to finding our first home to buy, he was exceptionally fantastic to work with. My friend had spoken highly of him, but I didn't know he was THIS great. He not only acted as our realtor, but also as my therapist (ha!) and was full of knowledge which helped a lot with us being first time home buyers. He was right by our side at every tour, the inspection(s) and the closing (and also for all of the silly questions we had throughout the process). He went above and beyond for us, giving us names of contractors to help us out with certain things and also even got a roofing company to get a new roof put on our new house in a timely manner, before closing (per our offer) even though the roofing company was booked out. I have no doubt we will be coming back to him when we are ready to sell and move again as I don't believe there is a "better" realtor out there for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - cecollier
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Mount Mary, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was recommended to us by my best friend who worked with him while buying her first home last year. I knew he was a great broker from before we'd even met, only because I remember my friend late one night and she was negotiating on a house, and Troy was texting her/emailing her throughout the night regarding the status of her offer. With me being an anxious person, I knew he seemed like a good fit for my boyfriend and I as he was always available to talk, no matter how late it was or whether it was the weekend or not. Fast forward to finding our first home to buy, he was exceptionally fantastic to work with. My friend had spoken highly of him, but I didn't know he was THIS great. He not only acted as our realtor, but also as my therapist (ha!) and was full of knowledge which helped a lot with us being first time home buyers. He was right by our side at every tour, the inspection(s) and the closing (and also for all of the silly questions we had throughout the process). He went above and beyond for us, giving us names of contractors to help us out with certain things and also even got a roofing company to get a new roof put on our new house in a timely manner, before closing (per our offer) even though the roofing company was booked out. I have no doubt we will be coming back to him when we are ready to sell and move again as I don't believe there is a better realtor out there for us :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Robert W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1113

“Troy was awesome! Very professional and helpful throughout the entire process! As a first time home buyer we needed honesty and someone to relieve some of the stresses and difficulties that come with buying a home. Troy took all of our worries on himself and communicated extremely well with us through every step. I cannot imagine going through this process with anyone else and can't wait to show him the improvements we have made on our new home! We are so happy!! Troy, thanks again for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - ClaytonWindsor
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Park Knoll, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy did a great job in all parts of the process! He was honest and straight forward with us from the time we met him and took all of our wants, needs, and concerns seriously. I really couldn't imagine working with anyone else to buy our first home! So happy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - user1759788
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Park Knoll, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was absolutely wonderful! He got us the first showing of the house we ultimately wound up buying. He responded to every text or e-mail almost immediately. He was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions... and we asked a lot of questions as first time home buyers. We highly recommend Troy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - HENNINGFELD
Bought a home in 2015 in Lot, Williamsburg, KY.

“I enjoyed working with Troy he was quick to respond to the questions I had and he is honest and straight forward. I will recommend him to anybody I know looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Jason & Erica L
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2813

“Troy did a fantastic job for us. We followed his recommendations at every step and it paid off. We sold our home in less than 48 hours for everything we could have asked for. We had competing bidders right away. The best realtor we have ever worked with at every step. Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - user9183112
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy went above and beyond from day one with the sell of our previous home and purchase of our current home. Within two days of listing, we accepted an offer over asking price. When it came to purchasing a home, Troy listened to everything we wanted as buyers and found us a home in a great community that meets our expectations. I would recommend Troy Baer to anyone who is looking at selling or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Andrew & Danielle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6996

“Troy was first class the entire way. He made selling and buying a home stress free. Troy's communication skills during the process were outstanding and never left me wondering, "what's next?". I would highly recommend Troy Baer for buying or selling a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - user0799410
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Kewaskum, WI.

“Troy was a great realitor! He was very helpful through the entire process of buying and selling our home. He was always willing to do whatever it took to get the job done. I would defiantly recommend Troy to anyone looking for the right realitor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2015 - Adam
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy made buying a house super easy. He was able to handle all of the stressful situations and the whole process became uneventful. Troy was always a phone call away and communicated every step of the way. I would highly recommend Troy Baer for buying or selling a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2015 - sticker019
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Waukesha, WI.

“Troy Baer was outstanding in his efforts to help me sell and buy a home. His recommendations for upgrades to my current house were spot on and helped obtain top dollar for re-sale. Troy also made buying a house stress-free. He also was communicated and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would highly recommend Troy Baer for buying and selling a house!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2015 - Pamela R
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8024

“Troy was great to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family and would use him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Cornelius D
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5308

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2015 - Brian & Sonya D
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5562

“Troy Baer made the process of finding and buying a new home, as well as selling our previous home, rather pleasant. His professionalism and knowledge helped to relieve a lot of our stress along the way. He was always available and willing to help us in ANY way he possibly could. I would most definitely recommend Troy Baer as an OUTSTANDING First Weber Realtor. Thanks Troy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - bdudor
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Franklin, WI.

“Troy took the stress out of the home buying and selling process. He was extremely responsive to our requests, and was a true professional throughout the process. I would highly recommend Troy Baer to anyone looking for a pleasant, professional, thorough, and trustworthy real estate agent. Thanks Troy! A+++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Timothy & Pamela R
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1246

“Troy was great to work with, I will definatly contact him when it's time for me to purchase a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2014 - pam.roberts
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Mukwonago, WI.

“Not only did Troy help sell my home, after the home inspection Troy helped me find contractors to do the repairs. He went over and above his responsibilities to help me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - brittanyeve258
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Mount Mary, Milwaukee, WI.

“Troy was so helpful and patient with me through this while house buying process. It was my first house and I will always recommend Troy and will be using him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - jennifer manka
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Waukesha, WI.

“We were both selling our house and buying a new house. We met Troy via a showing for one of his listings and determined he was the person that we wanted to work with. Troy came out to our house and gave recommendations on things we needed to do before putting our house up for sale. We took all his recommendations and within a month, had the house up for sale. Through the entire process of both selling and buying, Troy communicated with us every step of the way. He researched and responded to our questions during the day, evening and weekends. Many realtors will only work set hours and the experience and communication with Troy, regardless of the day or time was outstanding. He was professional every step of the way and worked above our expectations at all times. We couldn't imagine having a better realtor! While we don't plan on moving again anytime soon since we have found the perfect home, we will definitely recommend Troy to anyone we know who is moving.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - May S
Bought a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6430

“If any one is looking for a professional, hard working, caring I would definitely recommend Troy Baer:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Scott & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3320

“We were both selling our house and buying a new house. We met Troy via a showing for one of his listings and determined he was the person that we wanted to work with. Troy came out to our house and gave recommendations on things we needed to do before putting our house up for sale. We took all his recommendations and within a month, had the house up for sale. Through the entire process of both selling and buying, Troy communicated with us every step of the way. He researched and responded to our questions during the day, evening and weekends. Many realtors will only work set hours and the experience and communication with Troy, regardless of the day or time was outstanding. He was professional every step of the way and worked above our expectations at all times. We couldn't imagine having a better realtor! While we don't plan on moving again anytime soon since we have found the perfect home, we will definitely recommend Troy to anyone we know who is moving.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Brian & Sonya D
Bought a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7201

“Troy made our home-buying experience go very smoothly and with little or no stress. He was always on top of things, from arranging home showings, to following up with our lender once we had an accepted offer, and making sure everything was ready for closing. I would definitely recommend Troy to anyone looking to purchase a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - mayspak
Bought a home in 2014 in Duplainville, Town of Delafield, WI 53072.

“Thank you Troy for helping me find my beautiful place. It took me a while to find something I liked but, with your hard work and patients we did it. If I know anyone looking for a place I will definitely tell them about you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Rick C
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1444

“Troy superseded our expectations. Thru his excellent negotiation we got the property with equity! Very quick response: day/late evening, any days including weekends. He made sure that all parties deliver timely necessary info for a closing. Quick, sharp, knowledgeable and up to the point. We will definitely use him for our other transactions. He is the top agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - user3123761
Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Calhoun, New Berlin, WI 53151.

“THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for a very efficient, effective and extremely smooth processing of closing on our new property. It’s been amazing experience and we are superbly happy with the customer focus and commitment provided to your clients!!! Awesome!! Appreciate all the timely help provided by you!! Even our Loan officer noticed that for 12 years of his experience he worked with the most outstanding realtor! Troy was so responsive on weekends, evenings and at anytime was available to answer questions and advise when I felt overwhelmed. I am so thankful that I was able to work with Troy and start fixing my new condo. He negotiated so well and we got the condo with equity!!! Big savings! EVERY time up to the point, precise and quick response, leading thru whole purchasing process and contacting other parties on our behalf. True professional!! We definitely will contact him with other real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - blvanroo
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Mukwonago, WI.

“Troy is a professional with much expertise in his field. He is a trustworthy, hard-working, organized, committed, dependable and has a deep passion for what he does day in and day out. He looks out for your every need, want, and request. Your satisfaction is his satisfaction. Troy is prompt on his follow up and delivers what he says he will. We would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Troy!! He also helped us buy a home. We closed on both homes on the same day :) Amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Don & Marjorie B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2409

“Since we lived out of town, Troy went above and beyond in helping with the little things that needed to be done. Inspections, contractors, and even cleaning. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Gerald & Brenda V
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1461

“Troy Baer helped my husband and I every step of the way with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new house. Where do I begin... Troy is a very hardworking, committed, motivated, organized and prompt realtor who advocates for his customers. He is able to anticipate potential issues or concerns before they occur and always readily available should questions arise. Your needs, wants and requests are his needs, wants and requests. He puts a very special and personal touch on his approach to buying and selling homes. When we needed to lean on him for his professional opinion, he would explain all of our options and choices without bias. Troy helped to take the fear and anxiety out of buying our new house and the selling of our home of 9 years by explaining everything to us ahead of time and in explicit detail. We never had any surprises. He demonstrated true compassion and ownership. We always felt like we were informed with no hidden agendas. His passion for real estate and what is best for his customers is evident. Troy went above and beyond in every step of the process. We are extremely satisfied that we put out trust in him and his abilities, and he definitely came through for us helping us make our dreams come true. Our family couldn't be happier. Troy has a very bright future in real estate and has many great leadership qualities along with extreme passion and commitment to the field, which will help him to reach his goals. We will recommend him to everyone we know and meet in the years to come. Thanks Troy. We couldn't have done this without you. Keep up the great work and continue to make a difference in the lives of the people you touch! Sincerely, Brenda and Gerry V. Mukwonago now North Prairie, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Sara R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2880

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - James & Beth P
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9109

“Troy worked very diligently on getting this done. He kept us informed at all turns...Keeping his card on file and will recommend to anyone thinking of contacting an agent..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2014 - Roger M
Bought a home in 2014 in Burlington, WI 53105-9281

“From the first minute Troy started working for me, I was very impressed. He listened to what my needs and wants were and he took it from there. Within no time he had the perfect house lined up for me. He kept me informed of every step from the first walk through, all the way to closing. Troy will be my first choice for any future real estate business. Roger M”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Nathan & Laura S
Bought a home in in Waukesha, WI 53188-1299

“Troy Baer was a great agent for us. He met with us when it was convenient for our schedules and took a lot of time to listen to what we wanted in a home. Troy didn't throw a bunch of "possible" listings at us, but rather took a couple of weeks and gave us four really great properties. The first home we looked at was just right for us and wrote an offer the next day. The whole process was done in a matter of days in which Troy helped us with every step along the way; whether it was finding a home inspector or guiding us in the right direction for a loan, Troy went above and beyond every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2013 - Patrickhansen
Other service. Brookfield, WI

“Troy is the best for first time buyers! Troy will take the extra time to walk them through the entire home buying process. Once you work with Troy, you'll see his passion for real estate!”

Show all testimonials